Strategic Counsel | Effective Advocacy

Contact Us

Phone:

(216) 696-3366

Fax:

(216) 363-5835

 width=General E-Mail:

Info@MGFL-law.com

Address:

1301 E. 9th St., Suite 2700
Cleveland, OH 44114

clientuploads/Honors/SuperLawyers.jpg

Profiles

Lawyers


Steven J. Miller, Esq.

Miller@MGFL-law.com

Steve Miller – Managing Partner of Miller Goler Faeges Lapine LLP – is an experienced and respected trial lawyer, litigator, and strategic counselor, principally to public and private...Read More

Position: Managing Partner

clientuploads/Profiles/miller.jpg

Michael D. Goler, Esq.

Goler@MGFL-law.com

Michael Goler's practice primarily focuses on corporate, real estate, and financing law and related areas, with specialties in real estate, financial institution transactions...Read More

Position: Partner


Jay R. Faeges, Esq.

Faeges@MGFL-law.com

Jay Faeges has over twenty-five years of experience assisting clients achieve success in their businesses and transactions.  He provides expert counseling throughout the...Read More

Position: Partner

clientuploads/Profiles/faeges.jpg

Kenneth M. Lapine, Esq.

Lapine@MGFL-law.com

Ken Lapine focuses on matters such as real estate acquisitions, dispositions and management, investment real estate syndication, consumer credit, and regulatory...Read More

Position: Partner

clientuploads/Profiles/lapine.jpg

Deborah J. Michelson, Esq.

Michelson@MGFL-law.com

Deborah Michelson focuses her practice on business and complex commercial litigation, representing publicly traded companies, small businesses, and individuals in matters involving...Read More

Position: Partner

clientuploads/Profiles/michelson.jpg

David A. Kunselman, Esq.

Kunselman@MGFL-law.com

David Kunselman has proven himself a steady, thoughtful, and responsive client advocate.  He has worked on complex litigation on behalf of a wide range of corporate clients...Read More

Position: Associate

clientuploads/Profiles/kunselman.jpg

 

 

Staff 


Linda A. Boots

Boots@MGFL-law.com

Position: Firm Administrator


Sharon A. DeCarlo

DeCarlo@MGFL-law.com

Position: Legal Administrative Assistant


Gail A. Heidenreich

Heidenreich@MGFL-law.com

Position: Paralegal 


Denise A. Hinkle

Hinkle@MGFL-law.com

Position: Legal Administrative Assistant